The Empire Baseball League has announced the winners of this years Awards.

The Awards are Batting Champion, Reliever of the Year, Starter of the Year, Rookie of the Year, Matt Joyce Slugger Award, Defensive MVP, Manager of the Year, Organization of the Year and Empire League’s Most Valuable Player Award.

Here are the Award Winners:

  • Batting Champion: 1B Jordan Larson (PLA):   .384 Avg in 128 PA
  • Reliever of the  Year: LHP Brandon Sattenfield (TL): 26GP 45.2IP, 2.56 ERA, 31SO, (2-1)  2/2 SV
  • Starter of the Year: LHP Shawn McFeggan (SL): #1 in ERA and Wins. (7-0) 61.2IP, 2.34ERA
  • Rookie of the Year: Brandon Russo(PLA): .371avg in 160PA 21RBI, 16SB,  7(2B) 3(3B)
  • Matt Joyce Slugger Award: INF Aj Wright(SL): Led in Slugging .659, Led in Doubles, Triples and total bases.
  • Defensive MVP: C Andrew Noviello (NH):  148 PO 13A 2E .988 FLD %
  • Manager of the Year: Sam Quinn-Loeb (PLA)
  • Organization of the Year: Tupper Lake Riverpigs
  • Most Valuable Player: INF Robert Antunez (TL): Led League in PA, Hits, Runs Scored, Runs Batted in.

Article by Empire Media


  1. Pingback: 1paramour
  2. Pingback: buy colt firearms
  3. Pingback: HK VP9SK
  4. Pingback: slot wallet
  5. Pingback: motorsport
  6. Pingback: dragongaming
  7. Pingback: Investment
  8. Pingback: 테더
  9. Pingback: Trulicity
  10. Pingback: ufa
  11. Pingback: reddit save
  12. Pingback: spear lt
  13. Pingback: PUBG Mobile cheats
  14. Pingback: Kaws Toys
  15. Pingback: muur parasol
  16. Pingback: pic5678
  17. Pingback: Anastrozol 1mg

Comments are closed.